April 27, 2013

  • Chai Party Day

    Well, I have really been having issues with the internet today, so here’s hoping that I am actually able to post this.

    Today was a chai party day, so getting ready was kind of the primary task. I started by doing all the shopping early this morning with Jasper. I must say it was a huge help having Lina here. She helped with the cooking, cleaning, and even sorting out card decks.

    After the shopping, my main goal of the day was to get the rest of my grading done, and I think I just about achieved it. There may be a stray paper lurking here or there but I think I did almost all of it.

    The chai party had a very slow start but is now going well and we went all the way through the first twelve gallons and had to make more! The students have exams next week and graduation is a week from today.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories